Corporate

President & Chief Operating Officer
Dwayne Charette
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: michele.ryall@airbus.com (Executive Assistant)
Vice President, Human Resources and Health & Safety
Diane Sanderson
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: AHCA-HR@airbus.com
Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Vilkas
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Head of Quality
Ray Perrault
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Head of Support & Services
Michel Mirallez
Tel: (905) 994-2912
Email: michel.mirallez@airbus.com
Manager, Government Relations
Sonja Woods
Tel: (613) 440-2216
Email: sonja.woods@airbus.com

SALES & Marketing

Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada
Wayne Woytkiw
Tel: (604) 362-8614
Email: wayne.woytkiw@airbus.com
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
Matthieu Laporte
Tel: (438) 993-7521
Email: matthieu.laporte@airbus.com
Key Account Manager – Defence
Francois Dufault
Tel: (613) 404-9849
Email: francois.dufault@airbus.com
Manager, Contract Administration and Communications
Amanda Cote
Tel: (905) 994-2967
Email: amanda.cote@airbus.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT (WARRANTRY, SPARES, R&O, OPTIONAL EQUIPMENT)

Customer Support
Email: HCareSupport.Canada@airbus.com
Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999

After-Hours AOG Support Call: 1-800-267-4999

Supervisor, Customer Support

Adam Everett

Direct: (905) 994- 2904

Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999 x 672904

Email: adam.everett@airbus.com

Customer Support Manager – Canada

Amanda Bondar

Direct: (905) 994-2974

Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999 x 672974

Email: amanda.bondar@airbus.com

Technical Support
Technical Support

Email: HCareTechSupport.Canada@airbus.com

Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999

After-Hours AOG Technical Support Call: 1-800-267-4999
Technical Publications & Airbus World Support – (Orion, KeyCopter, TIPI)
Email: HCareTechPubs.Canada@Airbus.com
Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999

Training

For information or to register for Airbus Helicopters Training Programs, please visit our Training Centre website.
Tel: (972) 641-3498
Email: AHNA.Training@airbus.com

Human Resources

For employment opportunities, please visit our Careers page.

For all other inquiries, email: AHCA-HR@Airbus.com

Finance

Accounts Receivable
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: kelly.pyke@airbus.com
Accounts Payable
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: kimberly.tonkin@airbus.com