Search Menu
Share this Page

Corporate

President & Chief Operating Officer
Dwayne Charette
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: Michele.Ryall@Airbus.com (Executive Assistant)
Manager, Government Relations and Communications
Sonja Woods
Tel: (613) 440-2216
Email: Sonja.Woods@Airbus.com

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Vilkas
Tel: (905) 994-2947
Email: andrew.vilkas@airbus.com
Accounts Receivable
Kelly Pyke
Tel: (905) 994-2959
Email: kelly.pyke@airbus.com
Accounts Payable
Kimberly Tonkin
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: kimberly.tonkin@airbus.com

SALES & Marketing

Manager, Contract Administration and Customer Experience
Amanda Cote
Tel: (905) 994-2967
Email: Amanda.Cote@Airbus.com
Regional Sales Manager, Western
Wayne Woytkiw
Cel: (604) 362-8614
Email: Wayne.Woytkiw@Airbus.com
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern
Matthieu Laporte
Cel: (438) 993-7521
Email: Matthieu.Laporte@Airbus.com

Customer Support (Warranty, Spares, R&O, Optional Equipment)

Customer Support

Email: HCareSupport.Canada@Airbus.com

Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999

For all other customer support & services questions:

Amanda Bondar

Manager, Support & Services

Email: Amanda.Bondar@Airbus.com

Direct:  1-905-994-2974

Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999 x 672974

After-Hours AOG Support Call: 1-800-267-4999
Technical Support
Technical Support 

Email: HCareTechSupport.Canada@Airbus.com

Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999

After-Hours AOG Technical Support Call: 1-800-267-4999
Technical Publications & Airbus World Support – (Orion, KeyCopter, TIPI)
Email: HCareTechPubs.Canada@Airbus.com
Toll Free: 1-800-267-4999

Training

For more information, or to register for Airbus Helicopters Training programs, please visit our Training Centre website.

Email: AHNA.Training@Airbus.com

Tel: 1-972-641-3498

Human Resources

For employment opportunities, please visit our Careers page.

For all other inquiries, email: AHCA-HR@Airbus.com

 

Quality Assurance

Head of Quality Assurance
Ray Perreault
Tel: (905) 871-7772
Email: Ray.Perreault@Airbus.com

 

Nous développons présentement la version française de ce site.
Cliquez ici info@airbus.com si vous désirez être avisé dès que celle-ci sera disponible.