The Focal Point is the person responsible for managing Keycopter users within their company. This role includes the person to create, update and deactivate users.
It is very important that if a user leaves the company, the Focal Point permanently delete them from their company account by following the “Left Company” process. If this is not done, the user will continue to have access to the companies Keycopter account including the publications. Be sure not to confuse “Deactivate account” with “Left Company”.
Below are instructions on how to permanently delete or deactivate a user. These instructions can also be found in the Keycopter User Guide.
Should you require further assistance or a copy of the Keycopter User Guide, please contact Caren Stewart at Caren.Stewart[at]airbus.com